Our Team

Chandler Bryant cbryant@361services.com (303) 586-9341 More Info
Sheldon Collins scollins@361services.com (303) 586-9336 More Info
Bill Farr, CPA bfarr@361services.com 303-586-9335 More Info
Chris Fisher cfisher@361services.com 303-586-9342 More Info
Andy Hildebrand, CPA ahildebrand@361services.com 303-586-9337 More Info
Aimee Nelson anelson@361services.com 303-586-9338 More Info
Dave Nelson, (CPA-inactive) dnelson@361services.com 303-586-9339 More Info
Jonathan Nixon, CPA jnixon@361services.com 303-586-9334 More Info
Becky Tippets btippets@361services.com 303-339-5890 More Info