Our Team

Chandler Head shot
Chandler Bryant cbryant@361services.com (303) 586-9341 More Info
sheldon hs 3
Sheldon Collins scollins@361services.com (303) 586-9336 More Info
960
Michael Eggert meggert@361services.com 303-586-9343 More Info
IMG_7788
Bill Farr, CPA bfarr@361services.com 303-586-9335 More Info
742
Chris Fisher cfisher@361services.com 303-586-9342 More Info
IMG_7793
Andy Hildebrand, CPA ahildebrand@361services.com 303-586-9337 More Info
IMG_8076
Aimee Nelson anelson@361services.com 303-586-9338 More Info
IMG_8083
Dave Nelson, (CPA-inactive) dnelson@361services.com 303-586-9339 More Info
IMG_7768
Jonathan Nixon, CPA jnixon@361services.com 303-586-9334 More Info
IMG_7779
Becky Tippets btippets@361services.com 303-339-5890 More Info