Our Team

Andy Hildebrand, CPA ahildebrand@361services.com 303-668-3787 More Info
Bill Farr, (CPA-inactive) bfarr@361services.com 303-586-9335 More Info
Dave Nelson, (CPA-inactive) dnelson@361services.com 303-586-9339 More Info
Aimee Nelson anelson@361services.com 303-586-9338 More Info
Chandler Bryant, CPA cbryant@361services.com (303) 586-9341 More Info
Chris Fisher cfisher@361services.com 303-586-9342 More Info
Becky Tippets btippets@361services.com 303-339-5890 More Info